Search
You are here : News & Dates
September 23, 2017
Term Times

Term Dates 2016 / 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

  • Friday 2nd Sept - Wednesday 21st Dec
  • Inset Day - Thursday 1st Sept
  • Half Term - Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct
  • Occasional Day - Friday 2nd December
  • Christmas Holiday - Thurs 22nd Dec - Wednesday 4th Jan

Spring Term 2017

  • Friday 6th Jan – Friday 31st March
  • Inset Day - Thursday 5th January
  • Half Term - Mon 13th Feb – Fri 17th Feb
  • Easter Holiday - Mon 3rd April - Thurs 13th April
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 14th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2017

  • Wednesday 19th April – Friday 21st July
  • Inset Day - Tuesday 18th April
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May
  • Half Term - Tues 30th May - Fri 2nd June
  • Inset Day - Monday 5th June
  • Inset Day - Monday 24th July


Term Dates 2017 / 2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th Sept – Tuesday 19th Dec
  • Occasional Day: 30th, 31st August
  • Inset Day: Friday 1st Sept
  • Half Term: Mon 23 - Fri 27th October
  • Christmas Holiday: Wed 20th Dec – Tues 2nd Jan

 Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 4th Jan – Thursday 29th March
  • Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd Jan
  • Half Term: Mon 12th – Fri 16th February
  • Easter Holiday: Tues 3rd April – Fri 13th April
  • Good Friday: 30th March  
  • Easter Monday: 2nd April  
  • Inset Day: Monday 16th April
  •  

Summer Term 2018

  • Tuesday 17th April – Friday 20th July
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May  
  • Half Term: Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June
  • Inset Day: Monday 4th June
  • Inset Day: Monday 23rd July
  • Occasional Day: Tues 24th, Wed 25th, Thurs 26th, Fri 27th July 

Contact Us

Christ Church CofE (VA) Primary School and Nursery New Road, Ware, Hertfordshire SG12 7BT (Main entrance - Bowling Road)

Phone: 01920 462158 Fax: 01920 486969 Email: email address

Christ Church School Ware - Parent Staff Association

Please see our Policy on the use of Cookies - click here 

By continuing to use this website you are accepting our use of Cookies as described in our Cookie policy.