Menu
Christ Church - Aiming High in Faith, Love and Learning. Welcome to our new school website!!

Aiming High in Faith, Love and Learning

Opening Times

Our School Day

08.45am - Doors open

08.55am - Morning registration

10.30am - Morning play

12.15pm - Lunchtime

1.10pm - Afternoon registration

3.15pm - Home time

 

Assemblies 

Monday - Collective Worship - 9.05am (parents welcome)

Tuesday - School Assembly - 11.00am

Wednesday - Family Forum - 11.00am

Thursday - Celebration Assembly - 11.00am

Friday - Class Assembly / Hymn Practice - 9.05am

Term Dates 2018 / 2019 & 2019 / 2020

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 
  • Inset Day: Monday 7th January
  • Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April - Thursday 18th April
  • Good Friday: Friday 19th April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April  

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • Inset Day: Monday 3rd June
  • Inset Days: Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July
  • Occasional Day: Wednesday 24th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December
  • Inset Day: Monday 2nd September
  • Inset Day: Friday 25th October
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
  • Inset Day: Monday 6th January
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April - Tuesday 21st July
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
  • Half Term: Mon 25th May - Friday 29th May
  • Inset Day: Monday 1st June
  • Inset Day: Monday 20th July
  • Occasional Day: Tuesday 21st July
  • Welcome

    Our school is a voluntary aided school affiliated to the Church of England, and it enjoys strong links with Christ Church. We hope all children who come here will be happy and successful, and look forward to working with you in a constructive and mutually respectful partnership to support your children's learning.

  • Latest News

    Read more
  • Calendar Dates

  • Contact Us

Top